Menu

TEAM

President of the "ŻAK" Foundation at the UWM in Olsztyn

dr Cezary Kurkowski
cezary.kurkowski@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-33-21
mobile: 882-794-955

Chief Accountant
mgr Grażyna Nawrocka
tel. 89 523-33-21 w. 25
grazyna.nawrocka@zak.olsztyn.pl
Specialist HR and Payroll
Agnieszka Reluga
tel. 89 523-33-21 w.37
Sales Specialist
mgr Ewa Bartkowiak
tel. kom. 784-098-559
ewa.bartkowiak@zak.olsztyn.pl
Head of Administration and Economic Department
inż. Robert Bogucki
tel. 89 523-33-21 w. 29
Head of Accommodation Department
Monika Sowińska
ds.2@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. kom. 668-879-822
Restaurant Manager
Agnieszka Wielgosz
agnieszka.wielgosz@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. kom. 606 759 371
Catering Manager
mgr inż. Mariola Nowicka – Popiołek
m.popiolek@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-48-79 lub 89 524-04-81
tel. kom. 668-879-834
Catering Manager
mgr inż. Renata Obrębska
renata.obrebska@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-41-21
tel. kom. 606-403-006
Catering Manager
Marianna Szczepaniak
m.szczepaniak@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-41-21
tel. kom. 600-066-365
Chefs
Michał Kuczyński
Jerzy Sak
Administrative and Business Specialist
mgr inż. Waldemar Brosch
w.brosch@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-33-21 w. 39
Specialist Procurement
Tadeusz Przybyłek
tadeusz.przybylek@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-33-21 w. 24
Specialist Marketing
Magdalena Wnuk
magdalena.wnuk@zak.olsztyn.pl
tel. 89 523-33-21
Specialist Occupational Safety and Health
Zbigniew Puszkiewicz
tel. kom. 795-599-005
IT Specialist
Artur Lewandowski
tel. 89 523-33-21 w. 24
tel. kom. 600-040-065

ŻAk_logotyp.cdr
en_USEnglish