Contact

Fundacja "ŻAK" Uniwersytetu Warmińsko-Mazurskiego w Olsztynie.

10-722 Olsztyn, Czesława Kanafojskiego Street 2

NIP: 739-020-24-35
REGON: 510536651

Kontakt:
tel. 89 523 33 21
fax 89 523 48 58 w.28
fundacja@zak.olsztyn.pl

Dane rachunkowe:
mBank S.A.
26 1140 1111 0000 4156 1100 1001

OFFICE OF THE "ŻAK" FOUNDATION UWM IN OLSZTYN
POSITION LAST NAME FIRST NAME MOBILE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Director Kurkowski Cezary 89 523 33 21 w. 21 cezary.kurkowski@zak.olsztyn.pl
Secretary Drzyzguła Marta 89 523 33 21 w. 21 fundacja@zak.olsztyn.pl
Chief Accountant Nawrocka Grażyna 89 523 33 21 w. 25 grazyna.nawrocka@zak.olsztyn.pl
HR and Payroll Specialist Reluga Agnieszka 89 523 33 21 w. 37 a.reluga@zak.olsztyn.pl
HR and Payroll Specialist Kwiatkowska Izabela 89 523 33 21 w. 36 i.kwiatkowska@zak.olsztyn.pl
Sales Specialist Bartkowiak Ewa 784098559 ewa.bartkowiak@zak.olsztyn.pl
Head of Administration and Economic Department Bogucki Jacek 89 523 33 21 w. 29
668047392
j.bogucki@zak.olsztyn.pl
Administrative and Business Specialist Brosch Waldemar 89 523 33 21 w. 39
602619516
w.brosch@zak.olsztyn.pl
Procurement Specialist Przybyłek Tadeusz 89 523 33 21 w. 24
694441227
tadeusz.przybylek@zak.olsztyn.pl
Occupational Safety and Health Specialist Puszkiewicz Zbigniew 89 523 33 21 w. 264
795599005
z.puszkiewicz@zak.olsztyn.pl
IT Specialist Lewandowski Artur 89 523 33 21 w. 24 artur.lewandowski@zak.olsztyn.pl
DORMITORIES
POSITION LAST NAME FIRST NAME MOBILE E-MAIL ADDRESS
HEAD OF ACCOMMODATION Sowińska Monika 89 523 45 51 w. 266 ds.2@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS1 Manager Brewka Bogumiła 89 523 33 29 w. 266 ds.1@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS2 Manager Sowińska Monika 89 523 45 51 w. 266 ds.2@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS3 Manager Karpeza Krystyna 89 523 33 42 w. 100 ds.3@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS4 Manager Parda Bożena 89 523 44 81 w. 100 ds.4@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS6 Manager Krutczenko Małgorzata 89 523 33 06 w. 603 ds.6@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS7 Manager Kubat Mariola 89 523 34 30 w. 50 ds.7@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS8 Manager Brewka Bogumiła 89 523 48 12 w. 266 ds.8@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS9 Manager Parda Bożena 89 523 45 63 w. 266 ds.9@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS10 Manager Brewka Bogumiła 89 523 48 03 w. 265 ds.10@zak.olsztyn.pl
DS119 Manager Kardyka Małgorzata 89 523 32 91 w. 266 ds.119@zak.olsztyn.pl
PRZYSTAŃ KORTOWSKA - RESTAURACJA TAFLA
POSITION LAST NAME FIRST NAME MOBILE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Restaurant Manager 606 759 371
606 370 005
przystankortowska@zak.olsztyn.pl
tafla@zak.olsztyn.pl
CATERING ACADEMIC CANTEEN
POSITION LAST NAME FIRST NAME MOBILE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Catering Manager Nowicka-Popiołek Mariola 89 523 48 79
89 524 04 81
668879834
m.popiolek@zak.olsztyn.pl
Chef Sak Jerzy 89 523 48 79
89 524 04 81
Food Service Supply Specialist Michalska Anna 89 523 36 60 kuzniamagazyn@zak.olsztyn.pl
CATERING BUFFET CENTER
POSITION LAST NAME FIRST NAME MOBILE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Catering Manager Obrębska Renata 89 523 41 21
606403006
renata.obrebska@zak.olsztyn.pl
Catering Manager Szczepaniak Marianna 89 523 41 21
600066365
m.szczepaniak@zak.olsztyn.pl
Chef Kuczyński Michał 89 523 45 95
en_USEnglish